Considerate Constructor Awards 2014

This year’s CCS awards saw RG being nominated for a record 16 awards. We won all 16, coming away with four silvers and 12 bronzes. This is a fantastic achievement and we would like to congratulate everyone involved, with a special mention to the Waitrose account who won six of the 16. Gregor Macintyre collected three awards, and Byron Wells picked up a CCS award for the third year in a row. All the winning sites are listed below.

RG Managing Director, Jon Noble; “RG are committed to encouraging best practice and improving the image of the construction industry. These awards are testament to that commitment. Well done everyone.”

MedicX Cambridge – Tim Crocker and Paul Bayston
Morrisons Isle of Sheppey – Craig Rowen and Rob Thomas
SSL Cowley – Ciaran Tobin
Waitrose Brighton – Gregor Macintyre

Whole Foods Richmond – Mike Lee
SSL Brookwood – John Wilson
Blueco Ltd Bluewater – Patrick Rogers
SSL Hadleigh – Esther Brown, Sav Christou and Phil Yeung
Hermes Bristol Filton – Ian Gallaway
Ravenside Retail Park Bexhill – Craig Goodison and Bill Smith
Waitrose Milton Keynes – Gregor Macintyre
Waitrose Monument – Bryony Levermore
NDT Unite Bristol – Byron Wells
Waitrose Billericay – Brendan O’Sullivan and Will Harvey
Waitrose Aylesbury – Gregor Macintyre
Waitrose Wandsworth – Brendan O’Sullivan

See more about RG Group commitment to CCS here